Fundraising

The club raises funds to keep our fees down. Over the years working BINGOs has been very successful for us.  We have worked Casinos as well; the volunteer list gets filled quickly for these.

BINGO...
The Lakeland Bingo runs at the Exhibition Grounds - we need to be there at 5:15pm on the date of the bingo.
Our contact person is Jim Urlacher @ 780-594-4460.  He is responsible for having 10 people at each bingo; contact him or sign-up on the sheets posted at the club. Each bingo you work will reduce your registration fees...
Jim Kennedy goes to our bingo meetings every 2nd Tuesday of every 2nd month.

Upcoming dates

2022 Dec 19 - Monday

2023 Jan 13 - Friday 

2023 Feb 18 - Saturday

2023 Mar 21 - Tuesday

2023 Apr 11 - Tuesday

2023 May 14 - Sunday

2023 Sep 11 - Monday

2023 Oct 02 - Monday

2023 Nov 13 - Monday

2023 Dec 12 - Tuesday

2024 Jan 08 - Monday


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Ladies Bonspiel
2023-02-03 12:00 PM
Mixed Bonspiel
2023-03-10 12:00 PM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

Cold Lake Curling Club

PO Box 5169, Stn. Forces 
1 Northern Spirit Lane 
Cold Lake, AB   T9M 2C3 

[email protected] 

DIRECTIONS

Follow Us

Facebook

About The Club

The Cold Lake Curling Club is located in the Cold Lake Golf & Winter Club on 4 Wing / CFB Cold Lake.

For general inquiries including ice bookings, meeting room rentals, and banquet bookings, contact the General Office at 780-594-5341 x23.

The Grill/Bar/Lounge is 780-594-5341 x24
The Pro Shop is 780-594-5341 x21 / [email protected]