Contact Us


Position Name Phone Email
President Rod Ouellette 780 594-4026 Service@kiacoldlake.ca
Vice-President Christa Perepelitza 780-812-0413 Clperepelitza@hotmail.com
Treasurer      
Secretary Tina Cormier 780-573-3117 tincorm@telus.net
Men Coord Rodney Ouellette 780 594-4026  Service@kiacoldlake.ca 
Ladies Coord Christa Perepelitza 780-812-0413 Clperepelitza@hotmail.com
Ladies Bonspiel  Brenda Brouwer 780-826-0911 b.l.brouwer@hotmail.com
Mixed Coord Rod Ouellette 780 594-4026 Service@kiacoldlake.ca
Junior Coord Christa Perepelitza 780-812-0413 Clperepelitza@hotmail.com
Superleague Rodney Ouellette 780 594-4026  Service@kiacoldlake.ca 
Senior Coord Ron Olson 780-639-3791 ynott@telusplanet.net
Doubles Coord Donna Gingras 780-201-8599 tdgingras@outlook.com
Lounge/
Grill/Bar
Deb Danson
Brian Hayes
780-594-5341x24 debscateringandcookery@yahoo.ca
General Office Ryan Vaughan
Kenton Foulds
780-594-5341x23 rVaughan@coldlake.com
kFoulds@coldlake.com
Pro Shop   780-594-5341x21 proshop@coldlake.com
Mailing Address PO Box 5169, Stn. Forces 
1 Northern Spirit Lane 
Cold Lake, AB   T9M 2C3 

Advertisements

Upcoming Events


Apr. 11, 2020 5:15 PM to 10:00 PM

BINGO

read more »


May. 06, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

BINGO

read more »


Oct. 09, 2020 5:15 PM to 10:00 PM

BINGO

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started